Dietry & Allergen Info

All of our cakes are freshly baked to order each morning at our Battersea kitchen, adhering to the Health & Safety regulations provided by the UK government's Food Standards Agency.
Each of our cakes has a unique ingredients list in a tab at the bottom of the page, with allergen ingredients listed in bold.
Our kitchen handles the following allergens: dairy, nuts, peanuts, gluten (wheat), egg and soya.
We try to accommodate all of our customers' dietry requests, allergies or food intolerances, and take extra precautions to minimise the risk of cross-contamination, though as we do operate out of a small kitchen, cross-contamination of ingredients is possible.
If you have a serious allergy to any of these allergens, or one which could cause you to have a major allergic reaction, sadly the only way for you to be 100% safe is not to consume any of our products.
Made without Gluten
Our Made without Gluten cakes are made with gluten free and non gluten containing ingredients, however, our kitchen handles ingredients containing gluten. Reemie's Cakes does not claim the Made without Gluten cakes to be gluten free. If you require further information on the ingredients used in our Made without Gluten cakes please get in touch.
At the moment Reemie's Cakes only offers our classic Banana Cake with several combinations of choice. We are constantly working on expanding the range to offer more Vegan options in future. To keep informed, please sign up to stay in touch!
If you are unsure or have any questions at all, please don’t hesitate to contact us at or call +44 (0)7393 953022